Kontakt

Stirtec GmbH
Industriestrasse 41
8141 Premstätten
Österreich

Tel.: +43 316 30 98 43
F
ax: +43 316 30 98 43-15
E-
mail: office@stirtec.at

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Roland Rathner

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Roland Rathner

+43 316 309 843

roland.rathner@stirtec.at

Dr. Thomas Weinberger

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Thomas Weinberger

+43 316 309 843

thomas.weinberger@stirtec.at

Dipl.-Ing. Gunter Figner, IWE

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. Gunter Figner, IWE

+43 316 309 843

gunter.figner@stirtec.at

Anna Maria Weber

Administration

Anna Maria Weber

+43 316 309 843

anna.weber@stirtec.at

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Kallee, IWE

Sales Department

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Kallee, IWE

+43 316 309 843 71

stephan.kallee@stirtec.at

Mario Leitner

Sales Department

Mario Leitner

+43 316 309 843 31

mario.leitner@stirtec.at