Contact

Stirtec GmbH
Industriestrasse 41
8141 Premst├Ątten
Austria

Contact us if you want to know more about our products and services.

phone: +43 316 30 98 43
fax: +43 316 30 98 43-15

For general inquiries: office@stirtec.at
For sales inquiries: sales@stirtec.at

 

Your Contacts

Dr. Roland Rathner

Managing Director

Dr. Roland Rathner

+43 316 309 843

roland.rathner@stirtec.at

Dr. Thomas Weinberger

Managing Director

Dr. Thomas Weinberger

+43 316 309 843

thomas.weinberger@stirtec.at

Gunter Figner

Managing Director

Gunter Figner

+43 316 309 843

gunter.figner@stirtec.at

Anna Maria Weber

Administration

Anna Maria Weber

+43 316 309 843

anna.weber@stirtec.at

Mario Leitner

Sales Department

Mario Leitner

+43 316 309 843 31

mario.leitner@stirtec.at

Markus Schalk

Sales Department

Markus Schalk

+43 316 309 843 71

markus.schalk@stirtec.at